Adresář oddílů

Název ID Kontaktní osoba Telefon Email
Baťov 7240401 Bršlica Hynek MT – 775155418 hyna.brsla@seznam.cz
Bezměrov 7210071 Opluštil Vladimír MT – 723842911 oplustil.v@seznam.cz
Biskupice 7240011 Vaškůj Josef MT – 605544145 josef.vaskuj@ho-net.eu
Bohuslavice n/Vl. 7240021 Kupčík Zdeněk MT – 605461930 kupca9@seznam.cz
Bratřejov 7240031 Zicha Richard MT – 605958274 richardzicha89@gmail.com
Brumov 7240041 Dorňák Stanislav MT – 733794079 fotbal@fcbrumov.cz
Březnice 7240941 Kadlčák Vlastislav MT – 776056300 vlastislav.kadlcak@seznam.cz
Březová 7240051 Bednařík Vlastimil MT – 776363716 bednarikvlastimil@seznam.cz
Březůvky 7240891 Krajča Jiří MT – 732643788 skbrezuvky@seznam.cz
Bylnice 7240071 Pospíšil Pavel MT – 777121788 skbylnice@centrum.cz
Dobrkovice 7240081 Juřík David MT – 608207089 tjsokoldobrkovice@seznam.cz
Dolní Lhota 7240091 Masař Jakub MT – 603182832 masarjiri@seznam.cz
Doubravy 7240101 Prokop Jan MT – 603162941 janko.prokop@seznam.cz
Drnovice 7240111 Zicha Tomáš MT – 725121100 obec.drnovice@seznam.cz
Fryšták 7240121 Šobáň Miroslav MT – 724266061 fotbalfrystak@seznam.cz
Halenkovice 7240131 Sudolský Jiří MT – 608635567 sudolsky.jirka@seznam.cz
Horní Lhota 7240141 Polách Rostislav MT – 737174720 polachrostislav@seznam.cz
Hřivínův Újezd 7240151 Moudřík Martin MT – 731424521 moudrik@psg.cz
Hvozdná 7240161 Hrazdíra Jan MT – 731450878 jhrazdira@volny.cz
Jaroslavice 7240171 Červenka Jiří MT – 606052123 skjaroslavice@seznam.cz
Jasenná 7240881 Mrlina David MT – 739020929 david.mrlina@seznam.cz
Jestřabí 7240961 Hnilo Jindřich MT – 605251170 hniloj@seznam.cz
Kašava 7240181 Gavenda Zdeněk MT – 603516836 zdenek.gavenda@seznam.cz
Komárov 7240931 Sukup Stanislav MT – 731379537 sukup.st@seznam.cz
Kostelec 7240201 Velikovský Petr MT – 608406700 fckostelec@email.cz
Kudlov 7240211 Adamík Aleš MT – 731964722 aaobedy@seznam.cz
Lhota 7240221 Vidrman Stanislav MT – 732637365 fotballhota@seznam.cz
Lípa 7240231 Švejda Jiří MT – 773555012 svejdatjsokollipa@emailcz
Lipová 7240241 Klein Kamil MT – 732849213 vatutko1@seznam.cz
Loučka 7240251 Hlavička Josef MT – 603151335 pepa.hlavicka@seznam.cz
Louky 7240261 Kuna Jaroslav MT – 775153284 jaroslavkuna76@gmail.com
Ludkovice 7240271 Bartoš Stanislav MT – 604521157 starosta@ludkovice.cz
Luhačovice 7240281 Coufalík Martin MT – 604244285 martin.coufalik@lukrom.cz
Lukov 7240291 Teplý Michal MT – 777122883 sklukov@seznam.cz
Lutopecny 7210601 Žůrek Miroslav MT – 602569739 miroslav.zurek@seznam.cz
Lužkovice 7240781 Richter Zdeněk MT – 728582069 zdenar.richter@seznam.cz
Malenovice 7240311 Šenkeřík Miroslav MT – 724504692 senkerikm@seznam.cz
Mirošov 7240321 Rajznauer Pavel MT – 773983574 pavelrajznauer@hotmail.com
Mladcová 7240331 Klepal Radek MT – 728717642 fkmladcova@seznam.cz
Mysločovice 7240341 Bittner Jiří MT – 602509481 bsbzl@seznam.cz
Napajedla 7240351 Smyček Lukáš MT – 724353451 sekretar@tjfsnapajedla.cz
Návojná 7240361 Machač Ondřej MT – 775446732 tjnavojna@seznam.cz
Nedašov 7240371 Cicha Radek MT – 737820888 radek.cicha@email.cz
Nedašova Lhota 7240381 Pagáč Josef MT – 733203060 pagy150@seznam.cz
Neubuz 7240821 Trunkát Pavel MT – 774952273 trunkat.pavel@seznam.cz
Nevšová 7240391 Juriga Tomáš MT – 737204606 juriga@janosik.cz
Otrokovice Viktoria 7240411 Ševčík Jan MT – 605231224 fcviktoriaotrokovice@centrum.cz
Petrůvka 7240421 Maca Miroslav MT – 724222160 m_maca@seznam.cz
Podkopná Lhota 7240901 Minařík Radek MT – 737064625 minarik.r@email.cz
Pohořelice 7240431 Kašný Daniel MT – 730541427 kasnyd@centrum.cz
Poteč 7240441 Tvarůžek Zdeněk MT – 737855439 z.tvaruzek@centrum.cz
Pozlovice 7240451 Bartončík Ondřej MT – 605258631 obartoncik@sws.cz
Provodov 7240461 Rak Josef MT – 602794790 rak@rakstav.cz
Příluky 7240471 Brabec Jaroslav MT – 603511030 jbrabec-fkp@email.cz
Racková 7240481 Juráňová Renata MT – 737767077 renata_juranova@centrum.cz
Rokytnice 7240491 Goňa Antonín MT – 775343126 tgona@seznam.cz
Rudimov 7240501 Dulík Marek MT – 731769776 sokolrudimov@email.cz
Sehradice 7240511 Heinz Roman MT – 776002258 r_heinz@email.cz
Skaštice 7210401 Konečník Zdeněk MT – 606029877 zkonecnik@elektrosms.cz
Slavičín 7240521 Belžík Stanislav MT – 604217975 info@fotbal-slavicin.cz
Slopné 7240541 Outrata Zdeněk MT – 777269090 zoutrata@gmail.com
Slušovice 7240831 Vlachýnský Vladimír MT – 723342748 v.vlachynsky@seznam.cz
Smolina 7240571 Drga Michal MT – 776359014 michal.drga@seznam.cz
Spytihněv 7240561 Vaculík Adam MT – 734288958 adam.vaculik@seznam.cz
Šanov 7240581 Suchánek Vladimír MT – 603960823 malby.suchanek@seznam.cz
Štípa 7240601 Ráček Aleš MT – 702031312 jacek258@volny.cz
Štítná n/Vláří 7240591 Hnaníček Jan MT – 737463243 hanis1@centrum.cz
Študlov 7230461 Janošík Martin MT – 723374025 martin.jano@seznam.cz
Tečovice 7240611 Kundera Vladimír MT – 777279847 kundera_vlad@volny.cz
Tichov 7240621 Ruman Pavel MT – 736231074 rumanp@seznam.cz
Tlumačov 7240631 Dvořák Radek MT – 602254073 dvorak@akdvorak.eu
Topolná 7220561 Zelinka Stanislav MT – 734558310 zelinkovi@outlook.com
Trnava 7240911 Havlíček Karel MT – 725785947 havlicek67@seznam.cz
Újezd 7240651 Paúr Josef MT – 723719608 josef.paur@skujezd.cz
Val. Senice 7230501 Surovec Karel MT – 604328438 surijo@centrum.cz
Val.Klobouky 7240861 Ovesný Radek MT – 739341314 ovesny@klobouckalesni.cz
Velký Ořechov 7240671 Mikel Vojtěch MT – 608841379 fotbal@fotbalvo.cz
Veselá 7240681 Kučera Zdeněk MT – 777226050 patin@patin.cz
Vizovice 7240951 Štalmach Viktor MT – 737101656 v.stalmach@seznam.cz
Vlachovice 7240701 Vavrys Ondřej MT – 722916186 vavrys007@seznam.cz
Všemina 7240721 Řepa David MT – 776071718 d.repa@seznam.cz
Vysoké Pole 7240731 Doruška Luděk MT – 725764818 doruska@elmo.cz
Zádveřice 7240741 Vik Ivo MT – 606700581 tj.zadverice@seznam.cz
Zlín FC 7240971 Pantálek Lukáš MT – 777022025 pantalek@fcfastavzlin.cz
Zlín SK 7240991 Havrlant Mojmír MT – 776075266 m.havrlant@gmail.com
Žlutava 7240791 Tauš Michal MT – 774747666 michal.taus@gmail.com